Lost Immigrants



(Can't see the list of shows below? Click here to view our ReverbNation calendar.)

standalone player


Albums An Americana Primer: Vol. 2 (2013)
An Americana Primer: Vol. 1 (2012)
Oddities (2012)
Live & War in Texas (2011)
Fort Worth (2011)
Pasaporte (2010)
Baptized: Live from the Hill Country (2009)
Waiting on Judgment Day (2006)


LOST IMMIGRANTS is a musical collaboration led by founder James Dunning (lead vocals, guitar). It began in 2004 as a songwriting project between Dunning and his longtime friend, Craig Hinkle. The first iteration of the band won the 2005 Shiner Rising Star contest and recorded its debut album, "Waiting on Judgement Day," with Americana music legend Ray Wylie Hubbard.

In 2009, LOST IMMIGRANTS released its seminal album, "Baptized: Live from the Hill Country," and celebrated "Get Lost" as a Top 40 Texas Music Chart single. The band quickly followed up with a studio release, "Pasaporte," in 2010 and two digital-only live albums in 2011.

Current members of LOST IMMIGRANTS include Chad Stewart (drums), Eric McGinnis (bass), Ryan Pool (keys) and Blake Brownlee (lead guitar). Former members and other North Texas musicians and singer/songwriters have been known to join the band on stage from time to time. The group enjoys a robust touring schedule and ardent fanbase.

Booking and media inquiries should be directed to email@lostimmigrants.com.


Get the latest news, tour dates, etc., in our monthly newsletter:

Copyright © 2005-2012. All Rights Reserved. | BOOKING: Mulligan Music, 214-205-2415 | CONTACT US